Karin Isaksson Zgraggen

Karin Isaksson Zgraggen

Marketing Manager – Marketing

Department: Marketing

Current Location: Solna

Hometown: Erstfelcd

Languages you Speak: Swiss-German :-), German, English, Swedish, French (not perfectly fluent) and a bit of Italian

What is your first memory in nature?

85d4a828-39d4-4cb4-b610-40f8a7172c1f.jpeg

Born and raised in Switzerland in a small valley surrounded by the mountains I have a hard time to recall a specific moment in nature. I was always a very active child and as a family we often went hiking and skiing together. I always enjoyed being outdoors and especially in the last couple of years I'm very aware of how lucky I am to spend a fair amount of time in nature.

 

Why did you join Primus?  

I'm passionate about the outdoor industry and with Primus I found an interesting brand with a great history and genuine products. I love the fact, that we are a small team where you as an individual can drive a lot in an international environment.

What is your favorite part of your job? 

My colleagues! We have a fantastic atmosphere and it is unbelievably important to me to work with many great personalities.

What is your favorite outdoor activity?  

I enjoy almost all mountain-related activities - especially climbing and skiing.

20190424_084249.jpeg

A challenge you are tackling or a skill you are improving?  I'm currently in the training to become a certified Mountain Guide. I learned such a lot during the education and I'm very much looking forward to creating memories together with my future clients. 

b50207bc-3a47-4cf7-bfac-46ea02cb180f.jpeg


What makes you most proud of your job?

It makes me proud when people get inspired to go out and cook outdoors and enjoy nature.  

 

Already working at Primus?

Let’s recruit together and find your next colleague.

email
@teamtailor.com
Teamtailor

Employer branding by Teamtailor