Department: Technical Support Primus / Operations Manager Brunton

Current Location: Stockholm

Hometown: Stockholm

Languages you Speak: Swedish, English, Danish


What is your first memory in nature?

Not sure of the first memory, but I started to join my father hunting when I was 6-7 years old, and has since that always loved being in the forest and enjoy nature and wildlife.

Why did you join Primus? 

I have always tried to work with things I personally like to do or to use, and that i honestly can stand for. I have a technical sense of mind and together with the interest for nature, and the genuine history of primus this fits very well together for me I think.

What is your favorite part of your job?

I like that there are many sides to it, and a lot of different tasks that I deal with. But generally it is always a great feeling to be able to provide a solution that suits the customer, weather it is a customer looking for a stove, or need to solve a problem with their equipment.

What is your favorite outdoor activity?

As mentioned I have been hunting all my life, and that is probably the most common activity I do outdoors. But I also enjoy skiing and kayaking. There are a lot of other outdoor activities that I've I have done in the past, but this is basically what do somewhat regularly nowadays.

A challenge you are tackling or a skill you are improving.

Right now I'm out trying to find some beaver activity above the surface in the forests of Medelpad, it is a quite challenging animal to hunt in many ways.

What makes you most proud of your job?

To supply people the possibility to go out, and stay out in nature and that we have managed to do that for so long. Without a reliable stove many adventures would not be possible.

Already working at Primus?

Let’s recruit together and find your next colleague.

email
@teamtailor.com
Teamtailor

Employer branding by Teamtailor